CCPU 標誌

警報:由於 CrowdStrike 中斷,CCPU 報銷門戶已關閉 - 目前沒有關於解決方案的預計到達時間。這會影響提供者和員工。請於週一回來查看!在此之前,我們可以回答與資格和非索賠相關的問題。對CCPU轉帳卡的使用或CCPU申請門戶沒有影響。

好處

作為加利福尼亞州與國家補貼兒童一起工作的託兒所,您每年最多可以獲得 9,450 美元,用於報銷您的健康計劃費用,例如看醫生、藥物、實驗室檢查等。

此外,您可以獲得額外的錢來支付健康保險的保費。

您的移民身份無關緊要。無證提供者有資格申請。

好處

醫療基金福利

根據您參加的合格健康計劃的類型,您的醫療保健基金福利可能涵蓋每月保費、自付費用醫療費用和其他允許的報銷。以下每個部分都根據您的健康計劃提供詳細資訊。

報銷計劃權益

Covered California

對於註冊的供應商 Covered California,該基金將報銷 100% 的 提供者專用 醫療保險費,並支付每年高達 9,450 美元的健康計劃費用。這包括報銷自付費用的醫療和藥房費用,例如共付額、免賠額和共同保險。

只有當您註冊了白銀級 HMO 計劃時,才能獲得基金福利。  

如果您有第二份提供醫療保險的工作, 您必須加入該計劃才能獲得基金福利。

如果您可以通過配偶作為受撫養人獲得僱主計劃, 您可以註冊僱主計劃或合格的 Covered California 計劃並獲得基金福利。

*如果您所在地區沒有可用的 HMO 計劃,則成本最低的 EPO/PPO 選項將被視為合格的健康保險計劃。

僱主贊助的醫療保險

如果您有第二份提供僱主贊助醫療保險的工作,該基金將每月報銷您的醫療保險費,每月最高可達 100 美元,每年最多可支付 9,450 美元的健康計劃費用。這包括報銷自付費用的醫療和藥房費用,例如共付額、免賠額和共同保險。

醫療

如果您加入了 Medicare,該基金每年將支付高達 9,450 美元的合格健康計劃費用。這包括報銷自付費用的醫療和藥房費用,例如共付額、免賠額和共同保險。Medicare 費用還包括報銷每月最高 174.80 美元的 Medicare B 部分保費和每月最高 50 美元的 Medicare D 部分保費。

醫療-卡爾

如果您已加入 Medi-Cal,該基金將每月支付 100 美元的允許醫療保健費用。 允許的醫療保健費用 包括許多非處方藥、針灸、物理治療、輪椅等。

允許的醫療保健費用福利僅適用於加入 Medi-Cal 的提供者。它不適用於參加其他合格醫療保險計劃之一的提供者。

這項福利與其他合格的健康計劃不同,因為 Medi-Cal 通常支付 100% 的保費和自付費用。

Medi-Medi 醫療

如果您同時參加了 Medi-Cal 和 Medicare,該基金將每月支付 100 美元的允許醫療保健費用。 允許的醫療保健費用 包括許多非處方藥、針灸、物理治療、輪椅等。

此外,該基金每年將支付高達9,450美元的合格健康計劃費用。這包括報銷自付費用的醫療和藥房費用,例如共付額、免賠額和共同保險。 

允許的醫療保健費用福利僅適用於加入 Medi-Cal 的提供者。它不適用於參加其他合格醫療保險計劃之一的提供者。

退伍軍人事務部

如果您參加了退伍軍人事務部醫療保健福利,該基金每年將支付高達9,450美元的合格健康計劃費用。這包括報銷自付費用的醫療和藥房費用,例如共付額、免賠額和共同保險。

特裡卡雷

如果您已加入 TRICARE,則報銷福利因計劃類型而異。 

如果您參加了 TRICARE Prime、TRICARE Select、TRICARE Reserve Select 或 TRICARE Retired Reserve,該基金將每月報銷您高達 100 美元的醫療保險費,並支付每年高達 9,450 美元的健康計劃費用。這包括報銷自付費用的醫療和藥房費用,例如共付額、免賠額和共同保險。

如果您已加入 TRICARE for Life,該基金將報銷您的 Medicare B 部分保費,每月最高可達 174.80 美元。

使用您的權益

我們的基金可以幫助減少(或在某些情況下消除)您的自付費用。

使用您的權益

CCPU 醫療保健基金與您已經擁有(或您註冊)的健康保險合作,並報銷您的自付費用,例如就診共付額、處方藥共付額,以及在大多數情況下的每月保費。

本基金不會 取代您的健康保險。事實上,要獲得基金福利的資格,您必須加入合格的健康保險計劃。基金福利只能用於報銷您自己的費用,您不能報銷家庭成員的費用。

如何使用您的福利

請務必記住,該計劃適用於您的保險計劃。您的保險公司會告訴您,您在醫生辦公室就診或醫療程式中的哪一部分是您的責任。您可以使用轉帳卡支付您的部分/責任。您不應 嘗試支付超過符合條件的費用。

一旦您獲得批准,就很容易充分利用您的福利。

報銷計劃權益

初始每月保費

如果您在為合資格健康計劃支付初始保費時需要説明,請在初始保費帳單中提交報銷申請表並確保其中包含您的姓名、計劃名稱、生效日期、保費金額和申請的預付保費稅收抵免(如適用)。

您可以在初始申請中提交要求:

  • 在應用程式的步驟 3 下>覆蓋證明>選擇“添加另一個上傳”。
  • 從下拉清單中,選擇「高級帳單」並上傳相應的文檔。
  • 從下拉清單中選擇「添加其他上傳」>」其他“,然後上傳您填寫好的報銷申請表。
就診

您可以報銷在承保藥房或醫療服務提供者處產生的任何自付費用。注意:除非您有允許的福利,否則沒有相關共付額、共同保險或免賠額的非處方藥不承保。

只需像往常一樣訪問您的提供者,並使用基金提供的轉帳卡支付服務費用。如果您需要使用自己的卡或現金付款, 請提交報銷申請

您有 30 天的時間上傳收據。 強烈建議您儘快上傳收據。

目前,牙科和視力費用不符合銷條件。

牙科和視力益處

受託人正在與大都會人壽合作,為已經加入 CCPU 醫療保健基金的託兒所提供牙科和視力保險。 在此處閱讀更多內容。

確定您的資格

我們的資格問卷將幫助您確定您是否符合申請福利的要求。

我是否有資格獲得 CCPU 醫療保健報銷基金福利?

回答這些簡單的問題,以確定您的潛在計劃資格。

CCPU醫療保健基金

註冊即表示您同意我們的隱私政策和使用條款。

要在線完成您的申請,您需要提供您的健康計劃的承保範圍證明(顯示您作為投保人的姓名、您的保險計劃名稱、承保期限以及您為承保支付的金額的檔)。

如果您沒有 CCPU 醫療保健基金門戶網站的帳戶,您可以立即使用您的電子郵件地址和手機號碼進行註冊。

問題?致電 (833) 714-6028 或發送電子郵件 [email protected]

CCPU Logo

Alert: The CCPU Reimbursement portal is down due to the CrowdStrike outage – There is currently no ETA on resolution. This impacts providers and staff. Please check back Monday! Until then, we are available to answer eligibility and non-claims related questions. No impact to CCPU debit card usage or CCPU application portal.

Benefits

As a child care provider in California who works with a state-subsidized child, you could receive up to $9,450 per year for reimbursement of your health plan expenses such as doctor visits, medications, lab tests, and more.

Plus, you can get additional money to pay the premiums for your health insurance coverage.

Your immigration status does not matter. Undocumented providers are eligible to apply.

Benefits

Health Care Fund Benefits

Depending on the type of qualified health plan you are enrolled in, your Health Care Fund benefits could cover monthly premiums, out-of-pocket medical expenses, and other permissible reimbursements. Each section below provides details based on your health plan.

Reimbursement Program Benefits

Covered California

For providers enrolled in Covered California, the Fund will reimburse 100% of your provider-only medical insurance premium and cover up to $9,450 per year in health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance. 

Fund benefits are only available if you are enrolled in a Silver-level HMO plan.  

If you have a second job that offers medical insurance, you must be enrolled in that plan to receive Fund benefits. 

If you have access to an employer plan as a dependent through your spouse, you can enroll in either the employer plan or a qualified Covered California plan and receive Fund benefits. 

*If no HMO plans are available in your area, the lowest-cost EPO/PPO option will be considered a qualified health insurance plan.

Employer-Sponsored Medical Insurance

If you have a second job that offers employer-sponsored medical insurance, the Fund will reimburse your medical insurance premium up to $100 per month and cover up to $9,450 per year in health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance.

Medicare

If you are enrolled in Medicare, the Fund will cover up to $9,450 per year in eligible health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance. Medicare expenses also include reimbursement of Medicare Part B premiums up to $174.80 per month and Medicare Part D premiums up to $50 per month.

Medi-Cal

If you are enrolled in Medi-Cal, the Fund will cover $100 per month for permissible health care expenses. Permissible health care expenses include many over-the-counter medications, acupuncture, physical therapy, wheelchairs, and more. 

The permissible health care expense benefit is only available to providers who are enrolled in Medi-Cal. It is not available to providers who are enrolled in one of the other qualified medical insurance plans.

This benefit is different from other qualified health plans because Medi-Cal often pays 100% of premiums and out-of-pocket expenses.

Medi-Medi

If you are enrolled in both Medi-Cal and Medicare, the Fund will cover $100 per month for permissible health care expenses. Permissible health care expenses include many over-the-counter medications, acupuncture, physical therapy, wheelchairs, and more.

In addition, the Fund will cover up to $9,450 per year in eligible health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance. 

The permissible health care expense benefit is only available to providers who are enrolled in Medi-Cal. It is not available to providers who are enrolled in one of the other qualified medical insurance plans.

Veterans Affairs

If you are enrolled in Veterans Affairs Health Care benefits, the Fund will cover up to $9,450 per year in eligible health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance.

TRICARE

If you are enrolled in TRICARE, reimbursement benefits differ by plan type. 

If you are enrolled in TRICARE Prime, TRICARE Select, TRICARE Reserve Select, or TRICARE Retired Reserve, the Fund will reimburse your medical insurance premium up to $100 per month and cover up to $9,450 per year in health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance.

If you are enrolled in TRICARE for Life, the Fund will reimburse your Medicare Part B premium up to $174.80 per month.

Using Your Benefits

Our Fund can help reduce—or in some cases eliminate—your out-of-pocket health care expenses.

Using Your Benefits

The CCPU Health Care Fund works with the health insurance you already have (or that you enroll in) and reimburses you for your out-of-pocket costs like doctor visit copays, prescription drug copays, and in most cases, the monthly premiums.

The Fund does not replace your health insurance. In fact, to be eligible for Fund benefits, you must be enrolled in a qualified health insurance plan. Fund benefits can only be used to reimburse your own expenses—you can’t be reimbursed for your family members’ expenses.

How to Use Your Benefits

It’s important to remember that this program works with your insurance plan. Your insurance carrier will tell you what your portion of a doctor’s office visit or medical procedure is your responsibility. You can pay your portion/responsibility with your debit card. You should not attempt to pay more than your eligible expense.

Once you have been approved, it’s easy to get the most out of your benefits.

Reimbursement Program Benefits

Initial monthly premium

If you need assistance making your initial premium payment for your qualified health plan, please submit a Reimbursement Request Form with your initial premium bill and ensure it contains your name, the name of the plan, the effective date, the premium amount, and the advance premium tax credit applied (if applicable). 

You can submit the request with your initial application:

  • Under Step 3 of the application > Proof of Coverage > select “Add Another Upload.”
  • From the drop-down, select “Premium Billing Statement” and upload the appropriate documentation.
  • Select “Add Another Upload” > “Other” from the drop-down and upload your completed Reimbursement Request Form.
Doctor visits

You can be reimbursed for any out-of-pocket expenses incurred at a covered pharmacy or medical provider. Note: There is no coverage for over-the-counter medications that don’t have an associated copay, coinsurance, or deductible unless you have a permissible benefit.

Just visit your provider as you normally would and pay for services with your Fund-provided debit card. If you need to pay with your own card or cash, submit a reimbursement request.

You have 30 days to upload receipts. It is highly encouraged to upload your receipts as soon as possible.

At this time, dental and vision expenses are not eligible for reimbursement.

Dental and Vision Benefits

The Trustees are partnering with MetLife to offer dental and vision coverage to child care providers already enrolled in the CCPU Health Care Fund. Read more here.

Determine Your Eligibility

Our Eligibility Questionnaire will help you determine if you meet the requirements to apply for benefits.

Am I eligible for CCPU Heathcare Reimbursement Fund benefits?

Answer these simple questions to determine your potential program eligibility.

CCPU Health Care Fund

By signing up, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use.

To complete your application online, you’ll need proof of coverage for your health plan (a document showing your name as the policyholder, the name of your insurance plan, the coverage period, and the amount you pay for coverage).

If you don’t have an account for the CCPU Health Care Fund portal, you can sign up now with your email address and mobile phone number.

Questions? Call (833) 714-6028 or email [email protected].