شعار CCPU

تنبيه: بوابة CCPU للسداد معطلة بسبب انقطاع CrowdStrike - لا يوجد حاليًا أي وقت محتمل للحل. يؤثر هذا على مقدمي الخدمة والموظفين. يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى يوم الاثنين! حتى ذلك الحين، نحن متاحون للإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بالأهلية والأسئلة غير المتعلقة بالمطالبات. لا يوجد أي تأثير على استخدام بطاقة الخصم المباشر CCPU أو بوابة تطبيق CCPU.

فوائد

كمقدم رعاية أطفال في كاليفورنيا يعمل مع طفل مدعوم من الولاية، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولارًا سنويًا لسداد نفقات خطتك الصحية مثل زيارات الطبيب والأدوية والفحوصات المعملية وغيرها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على أموال إضافية لدفع أقساط التأمين الصحي الخاص بك.

لا يهم وضعك كمهاجر. مقدمو الخدمات غير الموثقين مؤهلون للتقديم.

فوائد

مزايا صندوق الرعاية الصحية

اعتماداً على نوع الخطة الصحية المؤهلة التي أنت مسجل فيها، يمكن أن تغطي مزايا صندوق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك الأقساط الشهرية والنفقات الطبية التي تدفعها من جيبك الخاص وغيرها من المبالغ المسموح بها. يقدم كل قسم أدناه التفاصيل بناءً على خطتك الصحية.

مزايا برنامج السداد

Covered California

بالنسبة لمقدمي الخدمة المسجلين في Covered California ، سيسدد الصندوق 100٪ من مقدم الخدمة فقط أقساط التأمين الطبي وتغطية ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولاراً سنوياً من نفقات الخطة الصحية. ويشمل ذلك سداد النفقات الطبية والصيدلية التي تدفعها من جيبك الخاص، مثل المدفوعات المشتركة والخصومات والتأمين المشترك.

لا تتوفر مزايا الصندوق إلا إذا كنت مسجلاً في خطة التأمين الصحي ذات المستوى الفضي.  

إذا كان لديك وظيفة ثانية تقدم تأميناً طبياً, يجب أن تكون مسجلاً في تلك الخطة للحصول على مزايا الصندوق.

إذا كان لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى خطة صاحب العمل بصفتك معالاً من خلال زوجتك, يمكنك التسجيل في خطة صاحب العمل أو خطة Covered California المؤهلة والحصول على مزايا الصندوق.

*إذا لم تتوفر خطط تأمين صحي مؤهلة في منطقتك، فسيتم اعتبار خطة التأمين الصحي الأقل تكلفة في خطة التأمين الصحي المنتظم/خطة التأمين الصحي الموسع (EPO/PPO).

التأمين الطبي الذي يرعاه صاحب العمل

إذا كانت لديك وظيفة ثانية توفر تأميناً طبياً برعاية صاحب العمل، فسوف يسدد الصندوق قسط التأمين الطبي الخاص بك حتى 100 دولار شهرياً ويغطي ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولاراً سنوياً من نفقات الخطة الصحية. ويشمل ذلك سداد النفقات الطبية والصيدلانية التي تدفعها من جيبك الخاص، مثل المدفوعات المشتركة والخصومات والتأمين المشترك.

الرعايه الطبيه

إذا كنت مسجلاً في برنامج Medicare، سيغطي الصندوق ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولاراً سنوياً من نفقات الخطة الصحية المؤهلة. ويشمل ذلك سداد النفقات الطبية والصيدلانية من الجيب، مثل المدفوعات المشتركة والخصومات والتأمين المشترك. كما تشمل نفقات الرعاية الطبية أيضاً سداد أقساط الجزء ب من برنامج ميديكير ب حتى 174.80 دولاراً شهرياً وأقساط الجزء د من برنامج ميديكير د حتى 50 دولاراً شهرياً.

ميدي كال

إذا كنت مسجلاً في برنامج Medi-Cal، فسوف يغطي الصندوق 100 دولار شهرياً لنفقات الرعاية الصحية المسموح بها. نفقات الرعاية الصحية المسموح بها تشمل العديد من الأدوية التي تُصرف دون وصفة طبية والوخز بالإبر والعلاج الطبيعي والكراسي المتحركة وغيرها.

إن مزايا نفقات الرعاية الصحية المسموح بها متاحة فقط لمقدمي الخدمات المسجلين في Medi-Cal. وهي غير متاحة لمقدمي الخدمات المسجلين في إحدى خطط التأمين الطبي المؤهلة الأخرى.

تختلف هذه الميزة عن الخطط الصحية المؤهلة الأخرى لأن Medi-Cal غالبًا ما تدفع 100٪ من الأقساط والنفقات النثرية.

ميدي ميدي

إذا كنت مسجلاً في كل من Medi-Cal وMedicer، سيغطي الصندوق 100 دولار شهرياً لنفقات الرعاية الصحية المسموح بها. نفقات الرعاية الصحية المسموح بها تشمل العديد من الأدوية التي تُصرف دون وصفة طبية والوخز بالإبر والعلاج الطبيعي والكراسي المتحركة وغيرها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيغطي الصندوق ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولاراً سنوياً من نفقات الخطة الصحية المؤهلة. ويشمل ذلك سداد النفقات الطبية والصيدلانية من الجيب، مثل المدفوعات المشتركة والخصومات والتأمين المشترك. 

إن مزايا نفقات الرعاية الصحية المسموح بها متاحة فقط لمقدمي الخدمات المسجلين في Medi-Cal. وهي غير متاحة لمقدمي الخدمات المسجلين في إحدى خطط التأمين الطبي المؤهلة الأخرى.

شؤون المحاربين القدامى

إذا كنت مسجلاً في مزايا الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بشؤون المحاربين القدامى، سيغطي الصندوق ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولاراً سنوياً من نفقات الخطة الصحية المؤهلة. ويشمل ذلك سداد النفقات الطبية والصيدلية التي تدفعها من جيبك الخاص، مثل المدفوعات المشتركة والخصومات والتأمين المشترك.

تريكير (TRICARE)

إذا كنت مسجلاً في TRICARE، تختلف مزايا السداد حسب نوع الخطة. 

إذا كنت مسجلاً في TRICARE Prime أو TRICARE Select أو TRICARE Reserve Select أو TRICARE Reserve Select أو TRICARE Retired Reserveفإن الصندوق سوف يسدد لك قسط التأمين الطبي الخاص بك حتى 100 دولار شهرياً ويغطي ما يصل إلى 9,450 دولاراً سنوياً من نفقات الخطة الصحية. ويشمل ذلك سداد النفقات الطبية والصيدلية التي تدفعها من جيبك الخاص، مثل المدفوعات المشتركة والخصومات والتأمين المشترك.

إذا كنت مسجلاً في TRICARE مدى الحياةفسوف يقوم الصندوق بسداد قسط الجزء ب من برنامج ميديكير الخاص بك حتى 174.80 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا.

استخدام مزاياك

يمكن أن يساعدك صندوقنا في تقليل - أو في بعض الحالات إلغاء - نفقات الرعاية الصحية التي تتحملها من جيبك الخاص.

استخدام مزاياك

يعمل صندوق CCPU للرعاية الصحية مع التأمين الصحي الذي لديك بالفعل (أو الذي قمت بالتسجيل فيه) ويسدد لك التكاليف التي تدفعها من جيبك الخاص مثل التكاليف المشتركة لزيارات الطبيب والأدوية الموصوفة بوصفة طبية والأقساط الشهرية في معظم الحالات.

لا يقوم الصندوق لا يحل محل تأمينك الصحي. في الواقع، لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا الصندوق، يجب أن تكون مسجلاً في خطة تأمين صحي مؤهلة. لا يمكن استخدام مزايا الصندوق إلا لسداد نفقاتك الخاصة - لا يمكن تعويضك عن نفقات أفراد عائلتك.

كيفية استخدام مزاياك

من المهم أن تتذكر أن هذا البرنامج يعمل مع خطة التأمين الخاصة بك. ستخبرك شركة التأمين الخاصة بك بنصيبك من تكلفة زيارة عيادة الطبيب أو الإجراء الطبي الذي تتحمل مسؤوليته. يمكنك دفع حصتك/مسؤوليتك باستخدام بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك. يجب عليك ألا محاولة دفع أكثر من نفقاتك المؤهلة.

بمجرد حصولك على الموافقة، من السهل تحقيق أقصى استفادة من مزاياك.

مزايا برنامج السداد

القسط الشهري الأولي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في سداد قسط التأمين الأولي لخطة التأمين الصحي المؤهلة الخاصة بك، يُرجى تقديم نموذج طلب السداد مع فاتورة الأقساط الأولية الخاصة بك وتأكد من احتوائها على اسمك واسم الخطة وتاريخ السريان ومبلغ القسط والائتمان الضريبي المطبق مقدمًا (إن وجد).

يمكنك تقديم الطلب مع طلبك الأولي:

  • ضمن الخطوة 3 من التطبيق > إثبات التغطية > حدد "إضافة تحميل آخر".
  • من القائمة المنسدلة، اختر "كشف الفواتير المميز" وقم بتحميل الوثائق المناسبة.
  • اختر "إضافة تحميل آخر"> "أخرى" من القائمة المنسدلة وقم بتحميل نموذج طلب السداد المكتمل.
زيارات الطبيب

يمكن أن يتم تعويضك عن أي نفقات نثرية تتكبدها في صيدلية أو مزود خدمات طبية مغطاة. ملاحظة: لا توجد تغطية للأدوية التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية والتي لا ترتبط بها مدفوعات مشتركة أو تأمين مشترك أو قابلة للخصم إلا إذا كانت لديك مزايا مسموح بها.

ما عليك سوى زيارة مزود الخدمة الخاص بك كما تفعل عادةً والدفع مقابل الخدمات باستخدام بطاقة الخصم المقدمة من الصندوق. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الدفع ببطاقتك الخاصة أو نقدًا, قم بتقديم طلب سداد.

لديك 30 يوماً لتحميل الإيصالات. نشجعك بشدة على تحميل إيصالاتك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

في هذا الوقت، نفقات طب الأسنان والرؤية غير مؤهلة مؤهلة للتعويض.

مزايا طب الأسنان والرؤية

يتعاون الأوصياء مع شركة MetLife لتقديم تغطية طب الأسنان والرؤية لمقدمي خدمات رعاية الأطفال المسجلين بالفعل في صندوق الرعاية الصحية لوحدة رعاية الأطفال CCPU. اقرأ المزيد هنا.

تحديد أهليتك

سيساعدك استبيان الأهلية الخاص بنا على تحديد ما إذا كنت تستوفي متطلبات التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا.

هل أنا مؤهل للحصول على مزايا صندوق سداد تكاليف الرعاية الصحية CCPU؟

أجب عن هذه الأسئلة البسيطة لتحديد مدى أهليتك المحتملة للبرنامج.

صندوق الرعاية الصحية CCPU

من خلال التسجيل ، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا.

لإكمال طلبك عبر الإنترنت، ستحتاج إلى إثبات تغطية خطتك الصحية (مستند يوضح اسمك كحامل بوليصة التأمين، واسم خطة التأمين الخاصة بك، ومدة التغطية، والمبلغ الذي تدفعه مقابل التغطية).

إذا لم يكن لديك حساب في بوابة صندوق الرعاية الصحية CCPU، يمكنك التسجيل الآن باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك المحمول.

هل لديك أسئلة؟ اتصل بالرقم (833) 714-6028 أو راسل البريد الإلكتروني [email protected].

CCPU Logo

Alert: The CCPU Reimbursement portal is down due to the CrowdStrike outage – There is currently no ETA on resolution. This impacts providers and staff. Please check back Monday! Until then, we are available to answer eligibility and non-claims related questions. No impact to CCPU debit card usage or CCPU application portal.

Benefits

As a child care provider in California who works with a state-subsidized child, you could receive up to $9,450 per year for reimbursement of your health plan expenses such as doctor visits, medications, lab tests, and more.

Plus, you can get additional money to pay the premiums for your health insurance coverage.

Your immigration status does not matter. Undocumented providers are eligible to apply.

Benefits

Health Care Fund Benefits

Depending on the type of qualified health plan you are enrolled in, your Health Care Fund benefits could cover monthly premiums, out-of-pocket medical expenses, and other permissible reimbursements. Each section below provides details based on your health plan.

Reimbursement Program Benefits

Covered California

For providers enrolled in Covered California, the Fund will reimburse 100% of your provider-only medical insurance premium and cover up to $9,450 per year in health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance. 

Fund benefits are only available if you are enrolled in a Silver-level HMO plan.  

If you have a second job that offers medical insurance, you must be enrolled in that plan to receive Fund benefits. 

If you have access to an employer plan as a dependent through your spouse, you can enroll in either the employer plan or a qualified Covered California plan and receive Fund benefits. 

*If no HMO plans are available in your area, the lowest-cost EPO/PPO option will be considered a qualified health insurance plan.

Employer-Sponsored Medical Insurance

If you have a second job that offers employer-sponsored medical insurance, the Fund will reimburse your medical insurance premium up to $100 per month and cover up to $9,450 per year in health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance.

Medicare

If you are enrolled in Medicare, the Fund will cover up to $9,450 per year in eligible health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance. Medicare expenses also include reimbursement of Medicare Part B premiums up to $174.80 per month and Medicare Part D premiums up to $50 per month.

Medi-Cal

If you are enrolled in Medi-Cal, the Fund will cover $100 per month for permissible health care expenses. Permissible health care expenses include many over-the-counter medications, acupuncture, physical therapy, wheelchairs, and more. 

The permissible health care expense benefit is only available to providers who are enrolled in Medi-Cal. It is not available to providers who are enrolled in one of the other qualified medical insurance plans.

This benefit is different from other qualified health plans because Medi-Cal often pays 100% of premiums and out-of-pocket expenses.

Medi-Medi

If you are enrolled in both Medi-Cal and Medicare, the Fund will cover $100 per month for permissible health care expenses. Permissible health care expenses include many over-the-counter medications, acupuncture, physical therapy, wheelchairs, and more.

In addition, the Fund will cover up to $9,450 per year in eligible health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance. 

The permissible health care expense benefit is only available to providers who are enrolled in Medi-Cal. It is not available to providers who are enrolled in one of the other qualified medical insurance plans.

Veterans Affairs

If you are enrolled in Veterans Affairs Health Care benefits, the Fund will cover up to $9,450 per year in eligible health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance.

TRICARE

If you are enrolled in TRICARE, reimbursement benefits differ by plan type. 

If you are enrolled in TRICARE Prime, TRICARE Select, TRICARE Reserve Select, or TRICARE Retired Reserve, the Fund will reimburse your medical insurance premium up to $100 per month and cover up to $9,450 per year in health plan expenses. This includes reimbursement of out-of-pocket medical and pharmacy expenses, such as copays, deductibles, and coinsurance.

If you are enrolled in TRICARE for Life, the Fund will reimburse your Medicare Part B premium up to $174.80 per month.

Using Your Benefits

Our Fund can help reduce—or in some cases eliminate—your out-of-pocket health care expenses.

Using Your Benefits

The CCPU Health Care Fund works with the health insurance you already have (or that you enroll in) and reimburses you for your out-of-pocket costs like doctor visit copays, prescription drug copays, and in most cases, the monthly premiums.

The Fund does not replace your health insurance. In fact, to be eligible for Fund benefits, you must be enrolled in a qualified health insurance plan. Fund benefits can only be used to reimburse your own expenses—you can’t be reimbursed for your family members’ expenses.

How to Use Your Benefits

It’s important to remember that this program works with your insurance plan. Your insurance carrier will tell you what your portion of a doctor’s office visit or medical procedure is your responsibility. You can pay your portion/responsibility with your debit card. You should not attempt to pay more than your eligible expense.

Once you have been approved, it’s easy to get the most out of your benefits.

Reimbursement Program Benefits

Initial monthly premium

If you need assistance making your initial premium payment for your qualified health plan, please submit a Reimbursement Request Form with your initial premium bill and ensure it contains your name, the name of the plan, the effective date, the premium amount, and the advance premium tax credit applied (if applicable). 

You can submit the request with your initial application:

  • Under Step 3 of the application > Proof of Coverage > select “Add Another Upload.”
  • From the drop-down, select “Premium Billing Statement” and upload the appropriate documentation.
  • Select “Add Another Upload” > “Other” from the drop-down and upload your completed Reimbursement Request Form.
Doctor visits

You can be reimbursed for any out-of-pocket expenses incurred at a covered pharmacy or medical provider. Note: There is no coverage for over-the-counter medications that don’t have an associated copay, coinsurance, or deductible unless you have a permissible benefit.

Just visit your provider as you normally would and pay for services with your Fund-provided debit card. If you need to pay with your own card or cash, submit a reimbursement request.

You have 30 days to upload receipts. It is highly encouraged to upload your receipts as soon as possible.

At this time, dental and vision expenses are not eligible for reimbursement.

Dental and Vision Benefits

The Trustees are partnering with MetLife to offer dental and vision coverage to child care providers already enrolled in the CCPU Health Care Fund. Read more here.

Determine Your Eligibility

Our Eligibility Questionnaire will help you determine if you meet the requirements to apply for benefits.

Am I eligible for CCPU Heathcare Reimbursement Fund benefits?

Answer these simple questions to determine your potential program eligibility.

CCPU Health Care Fund

By signing up, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use.

To complete your application online, you’ll need proof of coverage for your health plan (a document showing your name as the policyholder, the name of your insurance plan, the coverage period, and the amount you pay for coverage).

If you don’t have an account for the CCPU Health Care Fund portal, you can sign up now with your email address and mobile phone number.

Questions? Call (833) 714-6028 or email [email protected].